Open Show 2016

Results from the 32nd Open Show Held at Norton Parish Hall 13/2/16

Judge Mrs Wendy Southwell (Driffwold Labradors)
BIS & BD Wiles' Richbourne Londoner JW
RBIS/BOS & BB Coode's Warringah's Gurley JW
BVIS Jury's Tibblestone Sky Larkin
BPIS/BMPIS Stafford's Arrowmoy Fairytale to New York Farnfield (IKC)

MPD 4 (1ab) MPB 9 (4abs)
1st BMPD & BPD Coode's Warringah's Gilgandra 1st BMPB & BPB Stafford's Arrowmoy Fairytale of New York Farnfield (IKC)
2nd Coode's Warringah's Gulwarra
PD 5 (1ab) 3rd Britton's Bowstones Polka
1st Coode's Warringah's Gilgandra 4th Ennis-Holden Mariank Decorum
2nd Carpanini's Carplenny Pitch 5th King's Mikmaqlabs Apache
3rd Young's Warringah's Merrigun with Langdale
4th Mills' Lembas Pinball Wizard PB 3
1st Coode's Warringah's Gulwarra
JD 3 (2abs) 2nd Carpanini's Carpenny Portia
1st Moody's Trendlewood Mr Blue Sky 3rd King's Mikmaqlabs Cheyenne

YD 2 (1ab) JB 7 (4abs)
1st Moody's Trendlewood Mr Blue Sky 1st & RBB Tooth's Ludalor Lelania
2nd Braddon's Trendlewood Strange Magic
ND 1 (1ab) 3rd Braddon's Trendlewood Xanadu

GD 5 (1ab) YB 4 (2abs)
1st & BD Wiles' Richbourne Londoner JW 1st Mills' Lembas Crackling Rose
2nd Felton-Page Marshwiggle Mr Carson JW 2nd Porter's Winnellands Dolly Daydream
3rd Moody's Trendlewood Mr Blue Sky
4th Bambrook's Brycheiniog's Ravenclaw at Ravoakar NB 5 (1ab)
1st Tooth's Ludalor Lelania
PGD 5 (2abs) 2nd Braddon's Trendlewood Xanadu
1st Mills' Lembas Mikado 3rd Longhurst's Hurstmeon Aliona Vilani
2nd Carpanini's Carpenny Primo 4th Hodgkiss's Bowstones Sunshine Rose
3rd Harvey-Major & Bambrook Linjor Sessile Oak at Ravoakar
GB 8 (4abs)
LD 5 (2abs) 1st Longhurst's Hurstmeon Erin Boag
1st Mills' Lembas Sweeney Todd JW 2nd Ennis-Holden Kilburnpark Miss Janet at Rocheby
2nd Cary's Aquadell Montgomery JW 3rd Kennett's Magnavalleys Amazing Grace
3rd Jury's Tibblestone Sea Salt 4th Hodgkiss's Bowstones Sunshine Rose

OD 4 (4abs) PGB 4
1st Wiles' Dolehamhalt Dazzler of Richbourne JW
SVD 0 2nd Stafford's Sandylands Blissful Farnfield JW ShCM
3rd King's Meadowline Morning Glory to Mikmaq
SW D/B 3 4th Porter's Winnellands Love Passion
1st & RBD Coode's Ch Warringah's Perth JW ShCM
2nd Jenkins' Skeviot Starlite LB 8 (4abs)
3rd Pinn's INT/FT Ch Waysgreen Apollo 1st & RBB Coode's Warringah's Gurley JW
2nd Mills' Lembas Go Gentle
3rd Longhurst's Hurstmeon Calamity Jane
4th Hodgkiss's Bowstones Sunshine Rose

OB 3 (1abs)
1st Britton's Sh Ch Martinstide Pastiche of Bowstones JW
2nd Braddon's Trendlewood Love Chronicle

1st & BVB Jury's Tibblestone Sky Larkin

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player