Officers & Committee

President: Mrs J. Cook
Vice Presidents:

Chairman: Mr Neil Peggs
Acting Vice Chairman: Mr D. Coode

Hon. Secretary: Ms Carolyn Jenkins

Acting Hon. Treasurer Mr David Tayler

Hon. Working Test Secretary: Ms Carolyn Jenkins

Mrs Karen Bambrook, Mrs Lisa Bown, Mr Karl Gawthorpe, Mrs Erica Jayes, Mr Chris Mills, Mrs L. Minchella,
Mrs Tracey Parker, Mrs Liz Peggs, Mrs Pam Perry, Mrs Amanda Stewart, Miss Katie Stewart, Mr Alan Taylor

Hon Secretary: Ms. Carolyn Jenkins, 1 Target Close, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 2LR
Phone 01531 634183 (mobile 07813 304660) email


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player