MPD 5 (3abs)

1st Metcalfe’s Baileydale Blaze A Trail

2nd Julians’ Thurndalby High Kingdon


PD 4 (1ab)

1st & BPD Stafford’s Farnfield Topo Gigio (Ai) JW ShCM

2nd Reynolds’ Carromers Blue Lagoon

3rd Jury’s Tibblestone Sea Salt


JD 4 (2abs)

1st Neachell’s Suttonpark Brogue

2nd Phillips’ Sheenaron Merry Deacon Blue


YD 4

1st Lesley’s Steeleigh Secrets Out JW

2nd Thorpe’s Taph’s Tango JW

3rd Carpanini’s Carpenny Melrose

4th Bambrook’s Brycheiniog’s Ravenclaw


ND 4 (2abs)

1st Phillips’ Sheenaron Merry Deacon Blue

2nd Bambrook’s Brycheiniog’s Ravenclaw


GD 3 (3abs)



1st Stewart’s Streamanda Top Secret

2nd Braddon’s Trendlewood Snowman JW

3rd Gwinnett-Taylor’s New Year Hot Toddy From Glosmere

4th Mills’ Sandylands Toy Boy at Lembas

5th Johnson & Hynd’s Cosadolce Thats My Desire At Maysborn


LD 2

1st Parrott’s Lougin Leather

2nd Stewart’s Streamanda Top Knotch JW


OD 5 (1ab)

1st Hodge’s Ch Naiken Zephyr JW

2nd Neachell’s Sh Ch Adoraden Hallmark at Suttonpark

3rd Braddon’s Trendlewood Only To Fly

4th Stafford’s Farnfield Phantom Menace Jw ShCM



1st Hodge’s Sh Ch Naiken Quincy JW

2nd Playle’s Shardanell Dance Master for Triplecroft



1st & RBD Coode’s Ch Warringah’s Gundaroo JW

2nd Williams’ Wylanbriar As Time Goes By At Millerdan

3rd Thorpe’s Taph’s Echo Charlie

Insert body text here ...

MPB 8 (1ab)

1st Parrott’s Lougin Lona

2nd Metcalfe’s Baileydale Miss Busybody

3rd Parrott’s Lougin Lamaze

4th Tanner’s Halesway Money Honey

5th Parker’s Lightbringer Aphrodite


PB 5 (1ab)

1st Jury’s Tibblestone Sarasota

2nd Reynolds’ Carromers Shimmering Ocean

3rd Metcalfe’s Baileydale Fanny Adams

4th Peggs’ Jancet Little Miss Sunshine


JB 11 (3abs)

1st Lambert’s Mattand Some Like It Hot

2nd Carpanini’s Carpenny Kimbajak Mirage

3rd Neachell’s Suttonpark Corrie

4th Brambles’ Shaymiloney Stephania

5th Gwinnett-Taylors Glosmere Joyful


YB 9 (2abs)

1st Phillips’ Sheenaron Merry Excuse Me

2nd Thorpe’s Taph’s Salsa

3rd Brambles’ Shaymiloney Santuzza

4th Tanner’s Tarkabby Frolic at Halesway

5th Johnson & Hynd’s Allenies Pandora’s Box of Maysborn


NB 11 (4abs)

1st Metcalfe’s Baileydale Miss Giggles

2nd Woodall’s Mattand Back To Back for Thirlmere

3rd Metcalfe’s Baileydale Miss Busybody

4th Sidaway’s Martinstide Satin N Lace

5th Parker’s Lightbringer Aphrodite


GB 11 (2)

1st & RBB Hughes’ Haselorhill Diamond Delta

2nd Williams’ Millerdan Vision Of Love JW ShCM

3rd Playle’s Streamanda Tip Top For Triplecroft

4th Braddon’s Trendlewood Words Of Love

5th Hoban’s MeadowLeigh Romantica


PGB 8 (4abs)

1st Reynolds’ Carromers Shimmering Diva JW

2nd Mills’ Lembas Chiquitta JW

3rd Jurt’s Tibblestone Sky Larkin

4th Hoban’s Meadowleigh Morella


LB 7 (2abs)

1st Carpanini’s Carpenny Vassar

2nd Coode’s Warringah’s Merriwagga JW

3rd Smith’s Rudidale’s Jazzmine

4th Williams’ Lembas Name Of The Game at Millerdan ShCM


OB 4 (1ab)

1st Carpanini’s Carpenny Rilla

2nd Hodge’s Lindall Nadia at Naiken JW

3rd Metcalfe’s Baileydale Golly Gosh JW


SVB 5 (2abs)

1st Hodge’s Ch Naiken Russian Rhythm JW

2nd Sidaway’s Martinstide Chantilly Lace

3rd Hughe’s Dual’s Hope Chady Night of Haselorhill (Imp Bel)


Brace 6 (1ab)

1st Williams

2nd Reynolds

3rd Brambles

4th Hoban

5th Jurys

Cotswold and Wyevern LRC Open Show 9th Feb 2013


Judge Mrs A Deane (Tanronens)


BIS Carpanini’s Carpenny Vassar

RBIS & BOS Hodge’s Ch Naiken Zephyr JW

BPIS & BMPIS Metcalfe’s Baileydale Miss Giggles

BVIS Hodge’s Sh Ch Naiken Quincy